Terms of use

GENERAL CONDITIONS - BABYLON SCIENCES LTD

  1. PREAMBLE
    The naturalshelter.ch website was developed and is operated by Babylon Sciences LTD, 69 Canal St, Newry. Co. Down, Northern Ireland, BT35 6JF. On the other hand, the following general conditions of sale apply exclusively in their version valid at the time of placing the order (hereinafter "GTC"). We do not recognize any deviating terms from you. You have the option of saving or printing these general conditions, it being specified that both the saving and the printing of this document are your sole responsibility.

We reserve the right to supplement, modify or cancel the GTC at any time.

All disputes will be handled in the EU.

  1. TERMS OF SERVICE
    The terms and conditions set out here serve as the basis for using the naturalshelter.ch site and for purchasing products or services on said site. By purchasing products from the Natural Shelter online store, you confirm that you have read and accepted our Terms and Conditions.

 

  1. LEGAL CONDITIONS
    Babylon Sciences LTD is legally authorized to market the products offered on naturalshelter.ch. However, it is impossible for us to be certain of the exact legal status of our products in other countries due to the constant evolution of legislation in the industry. Therefore, we cannot provide information on this matter, nor ensure the legality of our products outside of Switzerland. You thus accept the responsibility to be informed, before ordering, of the legal status of each of the products that you wish to order as well as the legality of the importation into your country of such products.
    All the information that we communicate in particular but not only on naturalshelter.ch, social networks, newsletter or blogs are in no way solicitations to consume and / or buy.
    We cannot guarantee that all information on naturalshelter.ch is always up to date or complete.

 

  1. OFFER AND CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT
    By clicking on the "Confirm payment" button, you place an order for the items in your shopping cart. We will confirm receipt of your order by e-mail immediately after clicking on the “Confirm payment” button. With the receipt of the order confirmation, a contract takes effect. The contract arises under the conditions (price, quantity, shipping costs, deposit and recovery costs, voucher, gift voucher) valid in the corresponding offer.
    We do not require a minimum order amount.

 

  1. RAW MATERIALS, CRUDE EXTRACTS AND PRODUCTS OF BABYLON SCIENCES LTD
    You assume full responsibility for bodily injury, damage, punitive action, loss of profit or income, loss of use of any product or equipment, and any loss of property that may result from the acquisition, use or misuse of a product of Babylon Sciences LTD. Babylon Sciences LTD, its owners, agents and employees cannot be held responsible for the actions of the client.


5.1 RAW MATERIALS AND CRUDE EXTRACTS OF BABYLON SCIENCES LTD
Babylon Sciences LTD specializes in the production and marketing of raw materials and crude extracts, which are suitable for the production of various natural products, made from tobacco substitutes, food supplement preparations, cosmetics and health products. to be. Raw materials and crude extracts are generally not suitable for ingestion and Babylon Sciences LTD explicitly discourages such projects. We also advise against the unauthorized use or use of our raw materials and raw extracts, any illegal use and any use of our extracts and raw materials is done at your own risk.

5.2 LIMITATIONS ON THE APPLICATION OF OUR PRODUCTS, RAW MATERIALS AND RAW EXTRACTS
Our products and extracts, as well as our raw materials, are not medicines and / or have no medical value as such.
They should not be used as a substitute for drugs. We also do not advise anyone to end their medical treatment in favor of CBD, or to act contrary to a medical recommendation.

 

  1. TERMS OF DELIVERY
    The items offered are always in stock; We ship within 24 hours of receipt of payment, except weekends and Swiss holidays. If an item is not available at short notice, we will contact you and you will be informed of the status of your order. The shipping process will not begin until payment has been received, so the delivery time is only valid from that point on.

 

  1. PRICE
    The statutory value added tax is already included in the listed sales price, while the final price of an order plus shipping costs will be charged.

 

  1. SHIPPING COSTS
    The shipping costs are calculated according to the weight and the destination of the shipment concerned.

 

  1. PAYMENT METHODS AND PAYMENT METHODS

9.1 SWITZERLAND
Payment can be made by 30-day invoice, Twint or bank transfer. We are working on adding payment method (s).

9.2 OUTSIDE SWITZERLAND
Only bank transfer is accepted at this stage for payments made outside of Switzerland. We are working on adding payment method (s).

  1. GUARANTEE

You agree to check the goods upon receipt of the shipment and to report any apparent defects immediately, but no later than 48 hours to the following address: hello@naturalshelter.ch.

 

  1. REPLACEMENT / REFUND POLICY

Our return / replacement policy can be found here and is an integral part of these Terms and Conditions.

11.1 BREAK

Transport damage must be reported no later than 48 hours after receipt of the goods, after this period the request for free replacement will be extinguished.

11.2 NON-RECEPTION
In the event of non-receipt of the goods, we will send you a replacement on condition that we have explicitly mentioned this in writing. You are given a period of one month to report the non-receipt of your order

11.3 REFUND

To be eligible for a refund, we must have received the returned product within 30 calendar days of your purchase. The product must be in the same condition that you received it. If the returned product is received after 30 calendar days, you will not be eligible for a refund.

After receiving your item, our team will examine and process it for a refund. The money will be refunded to you according to the original payment method you used during the purchase, unless requested otherwise.

 

  1. FORCE MAJEURE
    We will not have failed in our contractual obligations to the extent that performance is hindered, delayed or prevented by a fortuitous event or force majeure. Will be considered as fortuitous event or force majeure any irresistible fact or circumstance, outside Babylon Sciences LTD unforeseeable, inevitable, independent of our will and which could not be by the latter, despite all reasonably possible efforts.
    In the event of force majeure, we will notify you within 5 days of the date on which we become aware of it. The two parties will then approach each other, within 10 days, unless this is impossible due to force majeure, to examine the impact of the event and agree on the conditions under which the execution of the contract will be continued.
    Expressly considered as force majeure or fortuitous events, in addition to those usually retained by case law: blocking of means of transport or supplies, earthquakes, fires, storms, floods, lightning, the shutdown of telecommunications networks or difficulties specific to telecommunications networks external to customers.

 

  1. DATA PROTECTION
    Discretion in order processing and customer service are top priorities for us. Babylon Sciences LTD guarantees that the collection, processing and use of personal data comply with the provisions of Swiss data protection law and legal standards.

 

  1. APPLICABLE RIGHT
    These General Conditions and the contracts which are concluded on the basis of these General Conditions are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Lausanne. We reserve the right to act with the competent court of your domicile or registered office if you are a company.
    In the event of a dispute, you should first contact Babylon Sciences LTD to find an amicable solution.
    In the event that specific provisions of these general conditions of contract are invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the other provisions will not be affected. The totally or partially invalid provisions would be replaced by provisions the content of which is as close as possible to the provision which has become invalid.

 

  1. ORIGINAL TEXT
    The general conditions are written in French. In the event of contradiction, the French version prevails.

    If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us.
    E-Mail: hello@naturalshelter.ch

Tel: +41 21 588 17 17 (Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.)

AGB

ALLGEMEINE BEDINGUNGEN - BABYLON SCIENCES LTD

  1. PRÄAMBEL
    Die Website naturalshelter.ch wurde entwickelt und wird von Babylon Sciences LTD, 69 Canal St, Newry, betrieben. Co. Down, Nordirland, BT35 6JF. Andererseits gelten die folgenden allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen ausschließlich in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung (im Folgenden "AGB"). Wir erkennen keine abweichenden Bedingungen von Ihnen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, diese allgemeinen Bedingungen zu speichern oder auszudrucken. Es wird angegeben, dass sowohl das Speichern als auch das Drucken dieses Dokuments in Ihrer alleinigen Verantwortung liegen.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die AGB jederzeit zu ergänzen, zu ändern oder zu stornieren.

Alle Streitigkeiten werden in der EU behandelt.

  1. NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN
    Die hier aufgeführten Bedingungen dienen als Grundlage für die Nutzung der Website naturalshelter.ch und für den Kauf von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen auf dieser Website. Durch den Kauf von Produkten im Natural Shelter Online-Shop bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und akzeptiert haben.

 

  1. RECHTLICHE BEDINGUNGEN
    Babylon Sciences LTD ist gesetzlich berechtigt, die auf naturalshelter.ch angebotenen Produkte zu vermarkten. Aufgrund der ständigen Weiterentwicklung der Gesetzgebung in der Branche ist es uns jedoch unmöglich, den genauen rechtlichen Status unserer Produkte in anderen Ländern zu bestimmen. Daher können wir keine Informationen zu diesem Thema bereitstellen oder die Rechtmäßigkeit unserer Produkte außerhalb der Schweiz sicherstellen. Sie übernehmen daher die Verantwortung, vor der Bestellung über den rechtlichen Status jedes Produkts, das Sie bestellen möchten, sowie über die Rechtmäßigkeit der Einfuhr solcher Produkte in Ihr Land informiert zu werden.
    Alle Informationen, die wir insbesondere, aber nicht nur auf naturalshelter.ch, in sozialen Netzwerken, in Newslettern oder in Blogs, kommunizieren, sind in keiner Weise eine Aufforderung zum Konsumieren und / oder Kaufen.
    Wir können nicht garantieren, dass alle Informationen auf naturalshelter.ch immer aktuell oder vollständig sind.

 

  1. ANGEBOT UND SCHLUSSFOLGERUNG DES VERTRAGS
    Durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Zahlung bestätigen" geben Sie eine Bestellung für die Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb auf. Wir werden den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung sofort nach dem Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Zahlung bestätigen" per E-Mail bestätigen. Mit Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung tritt ein Vertrag in Kraft. Der Vertrag kommt zu den im entsprechenden Angebot gültigen Bedingungen (Preis, Menge, Versandkosten, Einzahlungs- und Rückforderungskosten, Gutschein, Geschenkgutschein) zustande.
    Wir benötigen keinen Mindestbestellwert.

 

  1. ROHSTOFFE, ROH-EXTRAKTE UND PRODUKTE VON BABYLON SCIENCES LTD
    Sie übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für Personenschäden, Schäden, Strafaktion, entgangenen Gewinn oder Einkommen, Verlust der Nutzung eines Produkts oder eine Ausrüstung und den Verlust von Eigentum , die aus dem Erwerb, Gebrauch oder Missbrauch eines Produkts von Babylon Sciences LTD führen . Babylon Sciences LTD, seine Eigentümer, Vertreter und Mitarbeiter können nicht für die Handlungen des Kunden verantwortlich gemacht werden.


5.1 ROHSTOFFE UND Rohstoffextrakte von BABYLON SCIENCES LTD
Babylon Sciences LTD spezialisiert sich auf die Herstellung und Vermarktung von Rohstoffen und Rohextrakten, die für die Herstellung von verschiedenen natürlichen geeignet sind, Tabakersatzprodukte, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Kosmetika und Gesundheitsprodukte. Zu sein. Rohstoffe und Rohextrakte sind im Allgemeinen nicht zur Einnahme geeignet, und Babylon Sciences LTD rät ausdrücklich von solchen Projekten ab. Wir raten auch von der unbefugten Verwendung oder Verwendung unserer Rohstoffe und Rohextrakte ab. Jede illegale Verwendung und Verwendung unserer Extrakte und Rohstoffe erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

5.2 EINSCHRÄNKUNGEN FÜR DIE ANWENDUNG UNSERER PRODUKTE, ROHSTOFFE UND ROHLExtrakte
Unsere Produkte und Extrakte sowie unsere Rohstoffe sind keine Arzneimittel und / oder haben als solche keinen medizinischen Wert.
Sie sollten nicht als Ersatz für Medikamente verwendet werden. Wir raten auch niemandem, die medizinische Behandlung zugunsten von CBD zu beenden oder einer medizinischen Empfehlung zu widersprechen.

 

  1. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN
    Die angebotenen Artikel sind immer auf Lager; Wir versenden innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang, außer an Wochenenden und Schweizer Feiertagen. Wenn ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht verfügbar ist, werden wir Sie kontaktieren und Sie über den Status Ihrer Bestellung informieren. Der Versandvorgang beginnt erst nach Zahlungseingang, sodass die Lieferzeit erst ab diesem Zeitpunkt gültig ist.

 

  1. PREIS
    Die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer ist bereits im angegebenen Verkaufspreis enthalten, während der Endpreis einer Bestellung zuzüglich Versandkosten berechnet wird.

 

  1. VERSANDKOSTEN
    Die Versandkosten richten sich nach dem Gewicht und dem Bestimmungsort der betreffenden Sendung.

 

  1. ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN UND ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

9.1 SCHWEIZ
Die Zahlung kann per 30-Tage-Rechnung, Twint oder Überweisung erfolgen. Wir arbeiten daran, Zahlungsmethoden hinzuzufügen.

9.2 AUSSERHALB DER SCHWEIZ
Derzeit wird nur eine Überweisung für Zahlungen außerhalb der Schweiz akzeptiert. Wir arbeiten daran, Zahlungsmethoden hinzuzufügen.

  1. GARANTIE

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, die Ware nach Erhalt der Sendung zu prüfen und offensichtliche Mängel unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch 48 Stunden, an folgende Adresse zu melden: hello@naturalshelter.ch.

 

  1. ERSATZ- / RÜCKERSTATTUNGSPOLITIK

Unsere Rückgabe- / Ersatzrichtlinie finden Sie hier und ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

11.1 BREAK

Transportschäden müssen spätestens 48 Stunden nach Erhalt der Ware gemeldet werden. Nach dieser Frist erlischt der Antrag auf kostenlosen Ersatz.

11.2 NICHT EMPFANG
Bei Nichterhalt der Ware senden wir Ihnen einen Ersatz zu, sofern wir dies ausdrücklich schriftlich erwähnt haben. Sie haben eine Frist von einem Monat, um den Nichterhalt Ihrer Bestellung zu melden

11.3 RÜCKERSTATTUNG

Um eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten, müssen wir das zurückgegebene Produkt innerhalb von 30 Kalendertagen nach Ihrem Kauf erhalten haben. Das Produkt muss sich in dem Zustand befinden, in dem Sie es erhalten haben. Wenn das zurückgegebene Produkt nach 30 Kalendertagen eingeht, haben Sie keinen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung.

Nach Erhalt Ihres Artikels wird unser Team ihn prüfen und auf Rückerstattung hin bearbeiten. Das Geld wird Ihnen gemäß der ursprünglichen Zahlungsmethode, die Sie beim Kauf verwendet haben, zurückerstattet, sofern nicht anders angefordert.

 

  1. HÖHERE GEWALT
    Wir werden unseren vertraglichen Verpflichtungen nicht insoweit nachgekommen sein, als die Leistung durch ein zufälliges Ereignis oder höhere Gewalt behindert, verzögert oder verhindert wird. Wird als zufälliges Ereignis oder höhere Gewalt angesehen, wenn unwiderstehliche Tatsachen oder Umstände außerhalb von Babylon Sciences LTD unvorhersehbar, unvermeidlich, unabhängig von unserem Willen und von letzterem trotz aller vernünftigerweise möglichen Bemühungen nicht möglich sind.
    Im Falle höherer Gewalt werden wir Sie innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach dem Datum, an dem wir davon Kenntnis erhalten, benachrichtigen. Die beiden Parteien werden sich dann innerhalb von 10 Tagen, sofern dies aufgrund höherer Gewalt nicht möglich ist, nähern, um die Auswirkungen des Ereignisses zu untersuchen und die Bedingungen zu vereinbaren, unter denen die Ausführung des Vertrags fortgesetzt wird.
    Ausdrücklich gilt als höhere Gewalt oder zufällige Ereignisse, zusätzlich zu den in der Regel durch die Rechtsprechung beibehalten: Sperrung von Transportmitteln oder Lieferungen, Erdbeben, Brände, Stürme, Überschwemmungen, Blitzschlag, die Abschaltung von Telekommunikationsnetzen oder Schwierigkeiten zu Telekommunikationsnetzen außerhalb Kunden.

 

  1. DATENSCHUTZ
    Diskretion bei der Auftragsabwicklung und beim Kundenservice haben für uns oberste Priorität. Babylon Sciences LTD garantiert, dass die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten den Bestimmungen des schweizerischen Datenschutzrechts und den gesetzlichen Standards entspricht.

 

  1. ANWENDBARES RECHT
    Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die Verträge, die auf der Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen geschlossen werden, unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Lausanne. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, mit dem zuständigen Gericht Ihres Wohnsitzes oder Sitzes zu verhandeln, wenn Sie ein Unternehmen sind.
    Im Streitfall sollten Sie sich zuerst an Babylon Sciences LTD wenden, um eine einvernehmliche Lösung zu finden.
    Für den Fall, dass bestimmte Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Vertragsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise ungültig sind, wird die Gültigkeit der anderen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die ganz oder teilweise ungültigen Bestimmungen würden durch Bestimmungen ersetzt, deren Inhalt der ungültig gewordenen Bestimmung so nahe wie möglich kommt.

 

  1. ORIGINAL TEXT
    Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind in französischer Sprache verfasst. Im Falle eines Widerspruchs hat die französische Fassung Vorrang.

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Kommentare haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
    E-Mail: hello@naturalshelter.ch

Tel.: +41 21 588 17 17 (Montag bis Freitag: 9 bis 18 Uhr)